Search This Blog

Loading...

Cricket Logic Puzzle

Cricket Logic Puzzle - 22 June

Both Sachin and Sehwag were batting on 94.
Three balls were left and the team needed 7 runs to win.

Both made century but still were not out. How is this possible?

For Solution : Click Here

9 comments:

  1. 1 might be no ball

    ReplyDelete
  2. This comment has been removed by the author.

    ReplyDelete
  3. There was a four of the first ball. Then batsmen were out for three runs. Later it was found that one run was short.he made the century in then process.The other batsman was at the striker end who then hit the third ball for six and in process completed his century.

    ReplyDelete
  4. There was a four of the first ball. Then batsmen were out for three runs. Later it was found that one run was short.he made the century in then process.The other batsman was at the striker end who then hit the third ball for six and in process completed his century.

    ReplyDelete
  5. There was a four off the first ball. Then batsmen were out for three runs. Later it was found that one run was short.he made the century in then process.The other batsman was at the striker end who then hit the third ball for six and in process completed his century.

    ReplyDelete
  6. This comment has been removed by the author.

    ReplyDelete
  7. 1st. Ball sachin hits 6
    2nd ball sachin run out crossing half
    3rd ball sehwag hits 6

    ReplyDelete
  8. Sachin hits a four. On the second ball, the batsman run for 3, but the umpire calls one of the runs as short (Law 18.3). As only two runs count, Sachin now has his century and the scores are tied. On the last ball, Sehweg, who is now facing, hits a 6 and thus wins the game and scores his own century.

    ReplyDelete
  9. Sachin hits 94 now he is at 98 at second ball he calls for 3 runs but one player has not touched the crease line while taking the firstor second run ( short run) sachin completes his century 1 run to win off 1 ball sehwag batting he hits six

    ReplyDelete